Chat

You know, I’m getting a little bored around here, so if you want to chat with me about something(i’ll take any questions) just go to chat, oh and to tell that i’m bored you should see about 0 to 2 comments(anything over 2 will count as me being happy, but if I don’t comment at all, then I could be somewhere, i’m not on the computer, or just looking at videos). also i’m not trying to be mean or anything about this ok. continue reading. ‘if that works.’

15 Responses to “Chat”


  1. 1 Nuke January 3, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    I always just wtch funny vids to keep entertained.

  2. 2 Ice Kirby January 3, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    hey guys look at this funny ass video! LMAO

  3. 6 Nuke's evil twin brother January 5, 2010 at 4:54 am

    someone is here.”evil laugh”

  4. 7 IAM NOT NUKE January 5, 2010 at 4:54 am

    Another person is here.”Farts”

  5. 8 BITCHSHIT I TOLD YOU IAM NOT NUKE January 5, 2010 at 4:55 am

    Hell ya someone is here.But for how long???”Giggles”

  6. 9 The Cousin of N____ January 5, 2010 at 4:56 am

    Iam watching.”giz in pants”

  7. 10 Uncle of N____ January 5, 2010 at 4:58 am

    ^^^^^^LOL

  8. 11 Nuke January 5, 2010 at 5:00 am

    Looks like i’m the last one here.*_*

  9. 13 Nuke January 5, 2010 at 5:04 am

    THIS IS NOT SPAM JUST HAVING FUN.GEEZ>

  10. 14 darkredscorpio January 5, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    Well ok even if it’s weird. no offense Nuke.

  11. 15 darkredscorpio January 5, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    Well if someone wants to show up on Chat at 4:30(5:00 would be fine too) then I’ll answer some questions that you might want to ask. also read the comment ok.


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,196 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

