I’m updating!?! Really!??!

Hey guys, lol sorry for slow updates, I’ve been working on me and my friends Sprite Comic

Yo readers I’ma let you comment. But to keep you guys happy, I’ma upload one of the best SSS of ALL TIME!!
DOWNLOADHERE!!

Photobucket

Mainly for Brawl+, It’ll be updated when I feel like it (or if i’m too far from the latest ruleset)
BTW: This is unofficial, if you want to complain, do it here:
STAGE DISCUSSION THREAD

Original Post:

Will be uploading some stuff soon. ^^

7 Responses to “I’m updating!?! Really!??!”


  1. 1 TheGreenAlloy December 5, 2009 at 11:59 am

    I made that pic show up for ya. 🙂
    And this is cool. Show me your sprite comic. 😀

  2. 2 pinutk December 5, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    I don’t really see the difference in anything >_>

  3. 3 Feral December 5, 2009 at 3:13 pm

    Oh, it’s the bottom right, it’s color coded to match the Stage Legality

    So it makes stuff easier, as well as having this update at the same time as the WBR soon-to-implement rule sets

  4. 6 Feral December 5, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    @Green Alloy, lol just finished making sprites for it, as well as the layout but I hope to see your satisfaction on it =D
    http://underclass.smackjeeves.com/comics/750171/chapter-i/

    Be making comics soon.

  5. 7 nerdwithanafro January 9, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    Alright, you should get an email from my comment. if you did, check the top post of this blog. if you don’t by tomorrow im going to have to pm you on Smash boards. if your clueless about what this is for, you will understand soon.


Leave a comment




Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 67,261 Visitors

Categories