Quadruple Update!

First of all….. I DIDN’T STEAL THESE TEXTURES!\

Like I said before I’ve been playing NSMB Wii and I’m on World 9.

Well heres PS3 Fan Toon Link,Fierce Deity Toon Link, Ice Suit Mario, and Marth as Ike                               Download

18 Responses to “Quadruple Update!”


  1. 1 Charmeleon November 18, 2009 at 6:49 am

    Cool textures Dude!
    LOL @Marth!

  2. 3 TheGreenAlloy November 18, 2009 at 7:08 am

    Epic!

  3. 5 NWaA November 18, 2009 at 12:09 pm

    Awesome dhude! Ice mario is definetly going in. if only someone would make a fire mario…

    • 11 SKLLedOne November 18, 2009 at 7:36 pm

      Try going into a FitIke00.pac, taking out the model, texture and animation data for Ike’s sword, and putting them in a FitMarth00.pac! I have found that replacing animations clears up stuff like that.

  4. 13 fireking220 November 18, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    i can tell that u made that fierce diety toon link from scrath except for the sheild (made by bossofthegame) Most accurate Ice mario I’ve seen too

  5. 14 Starry Might November 18, 2009 at 6:51 pm

    Nice!

    I like how you used Stack Smash’s Royal Purple Marth (which was actually my idea and made by Androu for me) here. ^_^

  6. 15 pinutk November 18, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    Nice Ice Kirby!!! I am finishing my textures up! I am HOPING to go play some Brawl get some pics then later on update. I will also have to explain why its late…

  7. 16 Joe94 November 19, 2009 at 1:46 am

    @Fireking220

    Wasn’t the sheild made by Dhragen?

  8. 17 fireking220 November 29, 2009 at 12:34 am

    @Joe94

    No, Dhragen took it and plp assumed he made it and word spread

  9. 18 lawlzerz89 January 7, 2010 at 7:45 am

    “ps3 makes the best games” – Chad Wardenn


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,126 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

