I’m going Ghost!!!!

Well the past days i was going to give up texture hacking.

I’m staying.

But Zero Lucia is pissing me off! He’s becoming like those other people.

I made Danny Phantom yesterday, and i’m posting it today.

Whoever accuse me of stealing this texture, YOU’RE A DAMN FOOL!

Don’t worry about the eyebrows and the hair, i’ll fix that.

Pinutk, i didn’t know you made one 😀

Zero Lucia,STOP BEING A DAMN FOOL!

 


8 Responses to “I’m going Ghost!!!!”


  1. 1 Ice Kirby December 1, 2009 at 5:55 am

    Download soon, Results may vary.

  2. 2 TheGreenAlloy December 1, 2009 at 6:56 am

    Fancy colors. *flashback*

  3. 3 pinutk December 1, 2009 at 12:03 pm

    Made what? I never made Danny Phantom before.

  4. 6 fireking220 December 1, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    needs green eyes if u can

    whats up with the eyebrows? is it the positioning of they eye texture?

    logo needs to be smaller

    top shirt and hair needs to be grey i think idk its been a long time since ive seen this show.

    put tose touches on and ill download :3

  5. 7 Master Hax December 2, 2009 at 4:50 am

    Danny Phantom doesn´t have white hair?


Leave a comment




Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 67,261 Visitors

Categories