Shadow Animations

From the Assist to sonic, still working on it, added custom Wait1 pose (needs fixing), planing to make a shadow run.

more information soon

16 Responses to “Shadow Animations”


  1. 1 nuclear432 November 30, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    Does it wok?

  2. 3 SKLLedOne December 1, 2009 at 12:00 am

    Sorry for posting this here, but I need SOMEWHERE to do it NOW!

    I have just completed 2 things:

    1: A character pack that has 3 slightly different character textures, and two slightly different motionetc texture packs! You can pick which two (character and motionetc) you like best! The theme is a secret, though, until I release with pics…

    2: A stage pack, complete with music. This is also a secret ’til I release.

    Both were inspired by games I’ve been playing recently, so if you’ve been paying VERY close attention, you might know which games I’m talking about, but I highly doubt that anyone will XP

    I expect to release in the next 3 days! XD

    • 4 darkredscorpio December 1, 2009 at 1:57 am

      Is It sonic Unleashed, SonicNextGen, Pokemon Platinum, Mario&Luigi Bowser’s inside story, and that’s it.

      • 5 SKLLedOne December 1, 2009 at 2:20 am

        Wrong, wrong, wrong, and wrong! One is an old game, and one just came out recently, and neither of them are Sonic or Mario related.

        Just wait and see.

        I’m not discurageing guesses, though =P

    • 6 TheGreenAlloy December 1, 2009 at 6:56 am

      I guess… NSMB.Wii or LoZ:TP, right?

      • 7 SKLLedOne December 1, 2009 at 2:52 pm

        That was Ice Kirby who was playing NSMB Wii, and your on the right track with the “Legend of Zelda” part, but not the “Twilight Princess” part. I just made a couple of TP textures a while back cuz I felt like it =P

      • 8 TheGreenAlloy December 1, 2009 at 3:27 pm

        Yeah, but it came out recently. XP LttP maybe?

      • 9 SKLLedOne December 1, 2009 at 5:56 pm

        Whoa! That’s a little TOO old! The LoZ one is the older one, though. I’m gonna test the stuff, make any necessary changes, and then take pics after school, so expect the release sometime tonight.

      • 10 SKLLedOne December 1, 2009 at 6:10 pm

        Here’s a little hint, though

        I love messin’ with people’s heads XP
        (If anybody figures out the LoZ one based on the image, don’t blurt it out, just say that you know and gloat about it =P)

  3. 11 Master Hax December 1, 2009 at 3:35 am

    i tried this with some files of the trophy–result–freeze
    i tried this with some files of the assist–result–freeze
    i tried this with all files of the trophy–result–freeze
    i tried this with all files of the assist–result–freeze

  4. 13 S1LVR December 1, 2009 at 11:09 pm

    i only used ANIMATIONS, and they work 😛

    • 14 SKLLedOne December 1, 2009 at 11:12 pm

      Which animations from Shadow did you use?

      I did some animation swapping to get the Hookshot in my new texture to work properly. Before I swapped them, things screwed up real bad XP

  5. 15 darkredscorpio December 2, 2009 at 1:15 am

    darn it. I must have thought you played those games.

  6. 16 Pinutk December 8, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    I have started on this as well and yes I am commenting on an old post haha 😛


Leave a comment




Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 67,258 Visitors

Categories