I did it

BlackScorpio:
Good news and I know this is a random post, but I finish playing Bomberman Land(thank goodness), I should be coming up with Ideas from BL for characters on brawl.

NWaA:
I just got a great idea! using a random post that everyone edits, we can post things that dont qualify as a full post and randomly blab about our recent project (hype basically). im at the end of ouendan at the LAST LEVEL OF THE HARDEST DIFFICULTY and i got lugia’s model to boot up in the strap loader.

SKLLedOne:  This random idea just popped into my head one day. Two words: Hero Camo!  Look closely at the shoulder of the Snake texture that was pictured in my most recent post (the zelda one).  Still working out a few bugs, but it’s starting to look really good.

wfge7

Why dont we make a page full of friend codes for wii games ,ds games ,wiiware and dsiware .

14 Responses to “I did it”


  1. 1 nerdwithanafro December 31, 2009 at 6:26 am

    I just got a great idea from this. but whatever happens, no one delete this post.

  2. 8 wfge7 December 31, 2009 at 4:24 pm

    what do you think of my idea

  3. 10 darkredscorpio December 31, 2009 at 11:29 pm

    Note I only made that post because that game was hard when I got to the star level(there were some punishments in that game that’s way too messed up, being held back and demoted, If you wanna know what happen to me in the game be my guest. also this game is mario party 8(bomberman style).

  4. 13 SKLLedOne January 3, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    Anyone see my semi-post-thingie? (don’t know what to call it. It’s the thing I put in by editing the post)


Leave a comment




Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 67,259 Visitors

Categories