Music Post/Greatest Idea of all time.

Lets Start with the music post. its the soundtrack from Osu! Tatakae! Ouendan! which is the japanese version of elite beat agents (actually, EBA is the English version of Ouendan.). The name itself in English actually stands for “Hey! Fight! Cheer Squad!”.

Media Fire folder containing BRSTM’s. Click Here to download!

My favorites: Ready Steady Go, Melody, and Koi no Dance Site. I have another music post, but it uploaded incorrectly, so ill try it again when a post is needed.

and Now to the greatest idea of all time… maybe not… but you get the point. its basically the team project idea AFTER im done editing the sc_title one (still a little bit more to go!). but basically, i need a small group to help me revamp pokemon stadium 2. by revamp, i mean almost nothing of what it originally was will still exist (excluding the huge platform the players stand and fight on).

Heres an example. for the electric part of the stage, you could model swap the electric Pokemon in the background (electivire) with a psychic Pokemon, such as mesprit. then animate them, and proceed to texture edit that part of the stage to be more… purple then yellow.For this project, i would like to have 1 person take 1 of the stages transformations. anyone who is interested, just post a comment, and if you know what part you want to do now, than post it!

15 Responses to “Music Post/Greatest Idea of all time.”


  1. 2 nerdwithanafro December 30, 2009 at 1:49 am

    damn…no one noticed this… except you pinutk…
    Also, music has been added to the roster.

  2. 4 Nuke December 30, 2009 at 1:57 am

    HOW hte HELL DID YOU MAKE THAT TABLE THING!!!!

  3. 7 Master Hax December 30, 2009 at 4:47 am

    Im interested,i will try it replacing electivire with squirtle or pikachu, is only a test,if i can do it, i will participate

  4. 8 SKLLedOne December 30, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    I’ll help revamp Poke Stadium! Sounds like fun!

    Now, when were done with that, we need to work on getting Electivire’s model onto DK =P

  5. 13 nerdwithanafro December 30, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    Just wondering… am i the only one who goes around and reads all the comments?


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,143 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

