Woohoo

Cool, I know how to use this thing now. Now i’ll show you my pictures and you can judge them(no one better get pervy on the females ok. oh and for some of the pictures, don’t call them gay ok. if everyone likes them then i’ll put a poll up to decide which character you want me to make.

16 Responses to “Woohoo”


  1. 1 darkredscorpio December 28, 2009 at 6:27 am

    well my YT channel is http.//www.youtube.com/user/darkredscorpio .

  2. 2 SKLLedOne December 28, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    UPDATE:
    I have finished my Zelda Pack! (FINALLY!!!!)

    Yesterday I beat LoZ: Spirit Tracks, and at this moment I am DLing the soundtrack to convert stuff to brstm.

    All will be released on the 30th!

    • 3 Pinutk December 28, 2009 at 5:19 pm

      How much was Spirit Tracks? I got 50$ from my grandparent’s and a 25$ gift card to gamestop =P I really wanna get that game!

    • 4 SKLLedOne December 28, 2009 at 6:34 pm

      You’ll have more than enough, as DS games usually cost around 30-45 $, depending on how much hype the game has gotten. I’m not sure how much mine cost, since I got it for my birthday (FYI, Dec. 23)

      It is a VERY well done game, great music, great gameplay, and isn’t just another “easy” DS game, like so many are these days. You’ll like it!

  3. 5 Nuke December 28, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    I got TTds(mod chip)so i just downloaded the rom.*_*

  4. 6 wfge7 December 28, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    @nuke

    dont update your dsi (if you have a dsi)
    as it destroys flashcards (like my r4i)

  5. 13 darkredscorpio December 28, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    My brain about to hurt from trying to add pictures up here on a post. what do they want me to put the link of the file down as the name of the picture.


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,173 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

