Fusion!!!

A lil side update. Nothing big. I made another Kirby Hat texture. This one is called Wrestler Kirby! Credit to darkredscorpio for the name 😀
Basically its a mix of Fighter and Suplex Kirby. Fuse them both together and you have the best Kirby hat ever! Nintendo should let us make our own Kirby hats in Kirby games 😉 on to pix!

Here's the fighter part!

Here's the Suplex!

Here's his last resort! Oh and custom blue grenade top and pin 😀

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?kmkzjmmmzt3

Oh and here are some previews! 😉

Everyone knows this 😛

Jack! Starting the texture over cuz I messed it up big time and I'm making it cel-shaded!!!

16 Responses to “Fusion!!!”


  1. 1 ThaGreenPit December 28, 2009 at 1:41 am

    Got the idea from icekirby’s last post?

  2. 4 Pinutk December 28, 2009 at 1:46 am

    @TGP

    I had the idea before but Ice’s last post ressurected the thought from my mind XD

    @Ice Kirby
    Thank you! =D

  3. 6 nerdwithanafro December 28, 2009 at 2:22 am

    wait, no one said yet?

    FU-SION-HA!

    What does the scouter say about its power level?

    It over 9000!!!

    What? for something Pinutk made, thats way too probable!

    • 7 Pinutk December 28, 2009 at 2:25 am

      lol thanks I think haha
      Oh and I am making the pix for our title screen! I am using two of my textures is that ok? I took ingame pix not on BrawlBox. So I’m going to do them and then I will upload to mediafire and send to you in a PM ok?

  4. 9 Pinutk December 28, 2009 at 2:48 am

    Alright cool I picked the 2 most downloaded textures I have =P
    So yea I am almost done. Just be prepared to check your PM’s on KC:MM

  5. 12 nerdwithanafro December 28, 2009 at 3:27 am

    hey pinutk, guess what i just downloaded for a third time?

  6. 16 Pinutk December 28, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    YAY!!! Still my best texture idk why lol


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,089 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

