aquashock sonic (texture)

My latest texture hack on sonic.  Last night, I was thinking of making a texture on sonic, so I made it today.

This WILL be revamped, because it’s not really THAT good…

Aquashock Sonic

Aquashock Sonic

Aquashock Sonic

Aquashock Sonic

DL link:
mediafire link

10 Responses to “aquashock sonic (texture)”


  1. 1 darkredscorpio December 28, 2009 at 8:28 pm

    Awesome Texture Sonicfreak360.

  2. 2 darkredscorpio December 28, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    Nice texture Sonicfreak360.

  3. 3 SKLLedOne December 28, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    In BrawlBox, I can’t figure out how to view the textures on the model…

    • 4 sonicfreak360 December 28, 2009 at 9:05 pm

      I can help you there. go to the character’s texture file, then go to the folder marked, “ModelData[0]. expand it, and keep expanding the folders until you reach MDL0 file with the character’s file name on it. then, right click on it and select “preview”. To see all the other character’s animations, you click “load”. you have to find the motionetc file (example:fitsonicMotionetc.pac)load that, and there you go!

  4. 5 darkredscorpio December 28, 2009 at 9:34 pm

    can someone tell me how to put a picture up on a post please.

  5. 8 Pinutk December 29, 2009 at 12:58 am

    Not to be an ass but I don’t really like it. You only edited some stuff but however if you make a revamp I’m sure it will be better 😉

    • 9 sonicfreak360 December 29, 2009 at 1:26 am

      exactly! But actually, there isn’t much of sonic to edit 0.o its surprisingly small. Most of the pictures I don’t even know what they DO!


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,086 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

