Yah got till Monday… please? (important to team members!)

alright, this has to do with the Title video project. you guys got till monday before i just go to the roster page, download what i feel appealing to me (just about everything…) and use brawlbox myself, deciding my favorite pose, and then putting it in the Title.pac, which i was going to do myself anyways! I can do that OR you can ensure that your favorite texture gets into this! in order to do that, you need to get 2 pictures per texture (1 front, 1 back) using either brawl snapshots or my brawl box method

“you open up brawl box (.60c), load up the texture you want pics for, then load up the animation file for that character in the model previewer. you then go through the animations and choose the pose you want your character in (or make you own) and take a snap shot (using the Print Screen Button or snip it on W7) and upload those! ill upload batmanchu as an example.

Also, if the character is white, change the backround to anything OTHER THAN black. and make sure the backround is not the same character as the color.”

You can either make a new post or post it below this, i dont care really, yah got till moday… please?

@TGA, if you fell this post isn’t required, delete after everyone sees it. its sorta just a reminder in case they want theirs to be in for sure.

Other than that, next post will contain music.

12 Responses to “Yah got till Monday… please? (important to team members!)”


  1. 2 TheGreenAlloy December 26, 2009 at 1:46 am

    Why does everyone put “post delete not do notices” for me in their posts? I feel hated. DX

    Merry christmas! 😉

  2. 6 SKLLedOne December 26, 2009 at 1:47 am

    Monday…Got it! ;D

  3. 7 Pinutk December 26, 2009 at 3:54 am

    Thats awesome!!! Is there a limit to how many textures we can have? Well anyway can I PM you pix over KC:MM forums NWaA?

    • 8 nerdwithanafro December 26, 2009 at 3:47 pm

      sortof, you can give me 50 texture pics if you want, and i will use all of them IF no one else gives me anymore. there isnt a limit though i want to keep it even bewtween members who contribute. and yeah, you can send me the pic on KCMM, i just gotta make sure to check there now!

      • 9 Pinutk December 27, 2009 at 3:12 am

        Alright I just wanted my Weegee to get a spot. 😀
        I still feel thats my best texture so yea haha
        I’ll look through my mediafire account and see what other textures have the most DL’s. Could I use 2 or 3 at the most if no one else really contributes? Also can I do pix later I’m getting tired =P

  4. 10 nerdwithanafro December 27, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    Pinutk, you can give me 20 if no one else actually contributes, so far, i have only gotten front/back pictures from master hax and TGA.

  5. 11 SKLLedOne December 28, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    I wasn’t able to get pics, because my bro was hogging the Wii last night playing LEGO Indiana Jones 2…sorry…

    • 12 nerdwithanafro December 28, 2009 at 8:47 pm

      Dont worry, what textures did you want to get pics of? i will handle it for yah. once you comment back, ima get the ones you told me to get, along with a whole bunch of others in the roster, and use the brawlbox method to make them.


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,126 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

