I am back with news from the front!!!

Hey guys! So as some of you may know I have halted progress on my Shadow Project…fear not!!! 😀
I have bring you good news! I am working on Knuckle Joe! 😉
You WHAT!? Don’t believe me!?!? Take a look at this proof then! Also idk what the hell is up with his face I’ll look at the texture again in BrawlBox. And I haven’t really gotten any attacks done for him at this point…also my friend on YT started this so I don’t really take full credit 😛

This is his jump taken from the real KJ file

His Wait animations! From Wait1-3

15 Responses to “I am back with news from the front!!!”


  1. 1 Ice Kirby December 24, 2009 at 3:07 am

    Cool!
    I WANT DOWNLOAD!!!! *sounds like a zombie*

  2. 10 Pinutk December 24, 2009 at 3:38 am

    lol its ok. Idk maybe somehow the texture got messed up…I’m going to replace them again later on just to be sure. Maybe with the final release I’ll have I think SS made a Helper-to-hero Knuckle Joe texture included in the final release incase you want to switch it up a bit 😉

  3. 11 Pinutk December 24, 2009 at 3:50 am

    @Ice Kirby

    I saw his YT channel before he has tutorails and makes PSA’s

  4. 14 Nuke December 24, 2009 at 5:12 am

    Cool!!!I’m almost done with grey fox, so i’ll update sooooooooooooooooooooon

  5. 15 Pinutk December 24, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    @TGA

    Thats a good title! And what if it’s not me!? It could be the Red Spy!!!

    @Nuke
    Awesome! Can’t wait to see it, also I’m going to update again later 😀


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,206 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

