Team Project: SC_Title

Alright, this is short and simple. what i want you to do is start up brawl, choose 5 (or more)of your favorite textures that you made, and get a front and back shot of them and a easy stage to edit with pictures. then i need you to (convert then) upload them into here, and post them AT FULL SIZE after the breaker in the post. you will also need to label what it is and who made it. again, these textures need to be yours, or from this website and used with permission. when i get enough, i will comment saying that that is all the pics i need for this. this is for our Title thingie….

Nerd With An Afro (example)

Batmanchu, NWaA

Batmanchu, NWaA

SKLLedOne:

Babasaur.png picture by SKLLedOne

Deku Baba ^MetaGliscor.png picture by SKLLedOne

Gliscor ^SKLLedOne.png picture by SKLLedOne

SKLLedOne ^SantaDedede.png picture by SKLLedOne

Santa/Christmas ^ToonSaria.png picture by SKLLedOne

Saria ^UltimateCrossoverLink.png picture by SKLLedOne

Ultimate Crossover Link ^

al_091220_1929binout.jpg image by SKLLedOne<-  RANDOM!!!

THEGREENALLOY PICS

They’ll be full size if you open them up in a new tab. 😉

Toon-Bowser and Toon-Giga Bowser.

Your dad.

Grey Grey’s.

Epic Ike.

Fancy Ship.

TheGreenAlloy’s Real Life Clothing.

Poisonous Ivy.

All made by me. And… do we really need back shots? DX

Ice Kirby’s

25 Responses to “Team Project: SC_Title”


  1. 1 SKLLedOne December 22, 2009 at 5:30 am

    I think I KNOW!!!

    • 2 SKLLedOne December 22, 2009 at 5:43 am

      They’re better quality than they look (my pics, i mean)

      Theyve already been formatted so the ONLY thing in the picture is the character…if you want the origionals, say so (they are standing in various places on a Pirate Ship texture I didn’t make)

  2. 4 NerdWithAnAfro December 22, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    Yah… for this we do. you will understand why when im done with this :p

  3. 8 nerdwithanafro December 22, 2009 at 9:51 pm

    THIS IS WHY!!!!! lol, we do need both shots, but they dont need to be straight.

  4. 9 SKLLedOne December 22, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    Does this mean I need to go take *shudders* LESS CREATIVE PICS!?

  5. 12 Nuke December 22, 2009 at 11:09 pm

    LAWL I ain’t have any textures,unless you count menu hax.

  6. 14 Ice Kirby December 22, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    Damn it!
    I messed up TGA’s pics!
    Sorry TGA. 😦

  7. 18 nerdwithanafro December 23, 2009 at 12:19 am

    Just developed a much easier and less time consuming method of doing this. ontop of that, you wont even need to turn on your wii.

    • 19 nerdwithanafro December 23, 2009 at 12:22 am

      you open up brawl box (.60c), load up the texture you want pics for, then load up the animation file for that character in the model previewer. you then go through the animations and choose the pose you want your character in (or make you own) and take a snap shot (using the Print Screen Button or snip it on W7) and upload those! ill upload batmanchu as an example.

      Also, if the character is white, change the backround to anything OTHER THAN black. and make sure the backround is not the same character as the color.

      • 20 nerdwithanafro December 23, 2009 at 12:32 am

        Or you could use the original method, basically, i want what skilledone and TGA already have, except with back shots.

        *TGA stole my batmanchu texture! (lol, just kidding, gallery auto did that).

  8. 21 Master Hax December 23, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    what? i only preview it, i didn´t save the changes, i will edit the post triying yo delete those pics

  9. 23 TheGreenAlloy December 23, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    I’ll rage if you use Ice Kirby’s Kirby instead of that Green Alloy texture in my post. >=|

    No offense to Ice.


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,196 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

