Luffy upadte AND 15 inches… Expect some snow textures from me.

Well, if your like anyone on the team, i bet you want to see an update? well… Click There to continue!

well i will start off with the luffy part. I have made a subpage on the roster, so for those who want to know more, you can read it.https://icekirby.wordpress.com/roster/project-luffy/  but for the real part of the update, heres a small amount of the animations i have made (changed, swapped, etc) for luffy.

Also, while i was making the vid, i had up window media player deciding which one of the hundreds of one piece songs i have to use for this video.

Now for thee random crap part. we have about 15 inches of snow here, so im going to take a small break from luffy, and make some cool (haha, get it?) textures. gonna rush em :p

44 Responses to “Luffy upadte AND 15 inches… Expect some snow textures from me.”


  1. 1 TheGreenAlloy December 20, 2009 at 1:15 am

    That’s cool NWaA. And… Luffy? XP

  2. 4 darkredscorpio December 20, 2009 at 1:38 am

    Man that was straight cool. thank you NWaA for putting one piee into brawl(well one of them, zorro in but needs a psa for him so he’s half in).

  3. 9 SKLLedOne December 20, 2009 at 1:44 am

    LOL @ Super-funny-yet-accurate running animation! XD

  4. 12 nerdwithanafro December 20, 2009 at 2:14 am

    alright, if i make an MDL0 file containing a zoro with 3 swords, would you guys program an animation set and moveset for it?

  5. 16 NerdWithAnAfro December 20, 2009 at 2:57 am

    I think i know what he did, and it was one of 2 things.

    1. he used animation editing to move the sheathed sword into links hand (like i just did with marth). thing with that is that you would have to reprogram EVERY animation that zoro would have.

    2. he exported the models and put them on the shields, along with replacing there bones, enabling for a maximum of 4 swords, but then we encounter the same problem with the animations.

    So i dont see a way we could do this without reprogramming EVERY animation. if you want to give it a shot, but im going to do something to a important .pac of mine…

  6. 24 SKLLedOne December 20, 2009 at 3:35 am

    you can’t insert pictures in comments, as far as I know…what you can do, though, is load the pic to Photobucket, then click on the picture to go to full view, then copy the URL! I do it all the time!

  7. 39 Val Halen December 20, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    Cool… But I smell brokeness… XD

  8. 41 darkredscorpio December 20, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    @SKLLedone. Epic must be your middle name dude. I saw the pictures and they were great. oh and I never thought peach shoulder parts would do that. I’m not thinking about anything for the next version. @NWaA. oh and thank you for the cookie yeasterday.


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,173 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

