NO SCHOOL FOR 2 WHOLE WEEKS!!! XD

FINALS ARE DONE!!! WINTER BREAK!!! XDDDDDDDDDD

Anyways…I’m so hungry, I could eat a…

al_091218_0939binout.jpg image by SKLLedOneal_091218_0938binout.jpg image by SKLLedOne

but not one this (vvv) big!

al_091218_1151binout.jpg image by SKLLedOneal_091218_1150binout.jpg image by SKLLedOneal_091218_11501binout.jpg image by SKLLedOne

DODONGOS!  XP

Also, I’ve been messing around with animations, switching them around and whatnot…so I made a Toon Link MotionEtc file.  I made it so his moves would flow more easily from one to the next, and also to un-clonify him.

Who would have guessed that an animation that doesn’t even use Toon Link’s sword to attack would fit perfectly into his 2nd side-smash slash?  Well, his running item swing does just that!

al_091218_16341binout.jpg image by SKLLedOneal_091218_16342binout.jpg image by SKLLedOneal_091218_1634binout.jpg image by SKLLedOne

Try it out!

Or else you will DIE! facesganon_4.jpg Or else you will DIE! image by SKLLedOne

21 Responses to “NO SCHOOL FOR 2 WHOLE WEEKS!!! XD”


  1. 1 Ice Kirby December 19, 2009 at 5:18 am

    Awesome Textures!
    YeS!!!!!!

    • 2 SKLLedOne December 19, 2009 at 5:22 am

      The animations are also really fun to fiddle with! I picked Toon Link because his sword glows whenever there is hitbox present around it, so I can tell if the animation fits the attack. You should try it some time. If you want an idea of what good results look like, just put that file into your TL folder and load it up!

    • 4 darkredscorpio December 19, 2009 at 5:33 am

      Again Ice Kirby your too fast, but yet you appear at different times so yeah. i’m not trying to mean but has anyone check out the suggestions page. oh yeah Ice Kirby I found a picture of goku, and he has green aura outside the part of his body. anyways, there should be a list somewhere on one of these posts. oh yeah can you tell me how how to add my picture and name like everyone else. oh yeah, I got nothing right now.

  2. 5 Pinutk December 19, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    YOU ARE LUCKY!!! I have school till the day BEFORE fucking christmas eve! I only have a week off too…god my skool really does suck! nice textures! I never really see a whole lot of Bowser textures.

    • 6 SKLLedOne December 19, 2009 at 3:36 pm

      Man, that’s brutal! What kind of sick, twisted school district does that?!

      And about the textures. As soon as I remembered about dodongos, I knew I HAD to do them on Bowser =P

      • 7 Pinutk December 19, 2009 at 3:52 pm

        Yes it is, I go to Catholic school believe it or not, yea make fun of me all you want I don’t care! I don’t act like I go to one either X3
        And yea cuz I don’t have a single bowser texture on my SD card =P

      • 8 darkredscorpio December 19, 2009 at 6:08 pm

        so that’s what that thing’s name. thanks for adding to name. I keep seeing him sometimes. well I get out of school on the 23rd. oh I got an Idea, write back when you read this.

      • 9 SKLLedOne December 19, 2009 at 6:59 pm

        I’m listening, Darkred!

      • 10 darkredscorpio December 19, 2009 at 7:24 pm

        ok I got an idea for a peach texture. I got the description on the request list. also last night I saw someone hexing peach’s eyes on KC:MM.

      • 11 TheGreenAlloy December 19, 2009 at 7:37 pm

        Umm… Darky, Jack H. shouldn’t be spoken of as “someone”.

      • 12 SKLLedOne December 19, 2009 at 7:57 pm

        Well, if you can give me a link, I’ll see what I can do! If you can’t get me a link, a few people like OizenX and Shadow know me, so I can get one of them to help me…that is, if they don’t flame me into oblivion first!

      • 13 darkredscorpio December 19, 2009 at 8:02 pm

        oh, well the reason is because I wasn’t looking at the name, that’s why. well I saw Jack H made a peach texture with hexing on the eyes. I wonder if Jack H can make the eyes for a peach texture, unless you guys know how to hex. oh and i’m sorry about not putting Jack H in earlier.

      • 14 darkredscorpio December 19, 2009 at 8:12 pm

        well if your talking about my idea, then go to the request blog, you should see a list with the idea of peach. if your talking about Jack H, then go to KC:MM.

      • 15 SKLLedOne December 19, 2009 at 9:48 pm

        I commented on your post in the requests section. Read it nao!

        Also, I’ll need a link for the KC:MM page with the hexing. I think I may be able to do that, too!

      • 16 darkredscorpio December 19, 2009 at 11:37 pm

        well I couldn’t find the link to it, but however, there’s a download for peach where she doesn’t have her crown and jewerly(this is one of the parts needed to make konata). but becareful and read the comments on it.

    • 17 SKLLedOne December 20, 2009 at 1:14 am

      Oh, I already have that one XP I got most of those “Pre-hexed” models for future use, anyway!

  3. 18 TheGreenAlloy December 19, 2009 at 4:51 pm

    But… but… Pinutk… don’t you remember..? =[

    https://icekirby.wordpress.com/2009/10/31/toon-bowsa-joins-the-melshot-erhh-i-meant-brawl/

    I am sad. 😦

    REALLY SAD. 😦

    Nah, just messing with ya. ;P

  4. 19 TheGreenAlloy December 19, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    And SKLLedOne, Good for you. ^.^

    Nice texture. Can’t wait to bomb some Bows… umm… *shot*

  5. 21 Master Hax December 19, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    cool textures, and me too i have some vacations


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,089 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

