HERE WE GO (plays annoying music)(downloads up)

Its star mario + Star luigi
and a hypnotic Luigi
and outlined winged Pit (not much)
and a texture my friend made.

I will not show outline winged pit as the texture isnt finished (only the wings are)
I want to have him as if he was a sheet of white paper with a picture of Pit on it
(confused0
and my friends texture ( 🙂 )
also im still working on the movie thing

Expect soon

evil star Bowser (or some other form of Bowser)

Peach version of hypno and star

Mario hypno

if I can get it working a movie name thing

download links

http://www.4shared.com/file/177565827/46eeb17c/friend_texture.html (friends pit)
http://www.4shared.com/file/177547712/c63ccae6/hypno_luigi_.html (hypno luigi)
http://www.4shared.com/file/177548219/f46c1d3/hypno_luigi_.html (hypno luigi)
http://www.4shared.com/file/177553001/f163027f/star_mario.html star mario
http://www.4shared.com/file/177550026/4f845ab0/starluigi.html star luigi
http://www.4shared.com/file/177550003/dd8ccbd/starluigi.html star luigi
http://www.4shared.com/file/177553031/da4e51bc/starmario.html star mario

23 Responses to “HERE WE GO (plays annoying music)(downloads up)”


  1. 1 wfge7 December 15, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    download links soon 🙂

  2. 2 ThaGreenPit December 15, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    It’s great, I edited more button and big letters.
    You must try to do that better.
    Like Kc-mm and ESH try to make the post look good!
    If everybody does that the team might get more views get’s more popular and stuff like that!
    ok? 🙂

  3. 3 darkredscorpio December 15, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    Cool star mario, star and hypno luigi, outlined wings and your friend’s texture wfge7.

  4. 4 Ice Kirby December 15, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    Awesome, never thought i’d see textures from you. 😀

    • 5 darkredscorpio December 15, 2009 at 10:28 pm

      hey Ice Kirby. you see my new icon.

      • 7 darkredscorpio December 16, 2009 at 2:03 am

        well this is one of my fan characters(me as a fan character). anyways my friend sonicfreak360 wants to join Epic Smash Bros. oh can you tell me how to put a picture in one of my comments.

      • 8 darkredscorpio December 16, 2009 at 3:06 am

        Man this is old for me to go repeating this again. Can Sonicfreak360 join Epic Smash Bros. GT. oh yeah the color list:
        Red:coral, carmine, orange, pigment, ruby, fire engine, cardinal, dark(red 2:orange(varies) and brown), red(varies), bright, cadmium(varies), english, flame, guardsman, hint of, Indian(varies), mexican, milano, pale violet(varies), permanent violot, persian, beech, berry, damask, devil(that’s a color, not the real deal), oxide, robin, rustic, stage, venetian(varies), violet(varies), and western.
        Black: bean, forest, haze, magic, marlin, pearl, pepper, rock, rose, russian, squeeze, cannon, ivory, and lamp(black2: berry, currant, and wood). pick one and i’ll show you it. just leave a comment on which one’s you want. and oh yeah better use tan instead of black because that will make goku look a little, never mind.

    • 9 nerdwithanafro December 15, 2009 at 11:09 pm

      Hey Ice, just wondering, for my luffy project, since i am going to be updating it constantly from now on, would it be alright if i had my own page on the tab. but make sure to think this over. if you disagree, ill just make a sub page and link to it.

    • 11 darkredscorpio December 16, 2009 at 12:58 am

      oh Ice Kirby, I forgot that can you tell me how to put a picture in one of my comments so I can show you my pictures. note as a friend(this includes everyone) please show these pictures respect and don’t go all pervert on them(mostly the girls pictures). oh I got a picture of goku, now I got a color list you can choose from. I’ll tell you in the next comment.

  5. 12 SKLLedOne December 15, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    Lovin’ hypno-Luigi! (AKA: True Weegee =P)

    I’m eager to see how the Pit texture turns out when it’s done!

  6. 13 TheGreenAlloy December 15, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    Great! =D

  7. 14 fireking220 December 15, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    me like that satr mario and luigi

  8. 15 Pinutk December 16, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    well at least your still active wfg7e.

  9. 21 SKLLedOne December 16, 2009 at 10:30 pm

    Hey WFGE7, if you need help with the Pit texture, I have an idea about how you might do it! …well, depending on what you’re using to edit the textures. My idea works with Photoshop.

  10. 22 wfge7 December 19, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    im having problems with mediafire @ the moment I might try other file hosting sites

    @skilledone

    I use paint.net but its actually rather easy with paint .net

    just put an extra layer above the texture and outline the


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,089 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

