v2 Pics, no DL’s till XMas!!!

OK, so I did a little more on Ultimate Crossover and Saria.

(CLICK IMAGES FOR LARGER PREVIEW!!!!!!!)

al_091214_1314binout.jpg image by SKLLedOneal_091214_1317binout.jpg image by SKLLedOne

-Crossover Link:  I gave him more GREEN!!!  I made all of his leather parts on his upper body green, and made the small underpart of his cap green, too.  He now has Fierce Deity’s hair.  Also, better boots and pantaloons (THEY LOOK LIKE PANTALOONS!!!!)

-Saria: Now carrying Kokiri Sword and the best I could do with a Deku Shield.  Also has a headband now.  vvv pic I used for reference vvv

100px-OoT_Saria.png image by SKLLedOne

Any more ideas on these?  I’ll start on some of the other textures after finals are over, as I need to study A LOT!!!

12 Responses to “v2 Pics, no DL’s till XMas!!!”


  1. 1 SKLLedOne December 14, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    The new metal boots are kinda like a hybrid between OoT and TP metal boots. (forgot to say that, and too lazy to “edit post”)

  2. 2 fireking220 December 15, 2009 at 12:45 am

    u know what? That cross over link reminds me of candy

  3. 3 darkredscorpio December 15, 2009 at 12:49 am

    oh man that crossover link is awesome.

  4. 4 Pinutk December 15, 2009 at 3:01 am

    Link is looking beast! And Saria looks better also!

  5. 5 TheGreenAlloy December 15, 2009 at 2:55 pm

    That’s Skilled work by a Skilled person.

  6. 6 SKLLedOne December 15, 2009 at 3:04 pm

    It makes me feel so good when you guys complement my work! I’m so glad I joined this team. I’ll stick with you guys as long as I’m able to!

  7. 8 wfge7 December 15, 2009 at 9:13 pm

    good idea skilledone
    i ll try and stick with this team
    anyone like my post (next post)

  8. 10 Val Halen December 16, 2009 at 2:40 am

    Now we’re talking! But… Maybe even more green? =O

    Saria looks cool! But I think her colors are over saturated… Perhaps a darker green for the hair and tunic and darker blue for eyes… Unless you’re making Saria EXACTLY like she looks like in OoT instead of a “Brawl Version Saria”, then it’s great! =D

    LOL, sorry if I’m too annoying with my comments! I just wanna you to make the perfect texture… =D

    • 11 SKLLedOne December 16, 2009 at 3:32 am

      I am trying to make Saria look like she does in-game (I had PJ64 running while I made her =P).

      And…what’s this I hear? MOAR green? GREEN!!! XD

  9. 12 wfge7 December 16, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    this site likes green “nods to thagreenpit and thegreenalloy “


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,143 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

