Model Edits

I made some .MLD0 edits for SPARTA! people

Wolf without his scouter:

Download

Fox Without the gun and holster (for Movesets that make fox hold hit gun)

Download

Toon Link With One Sword and One Shield (Only real would be a PSA texture :/)

sword in hand, shield on back

Download (THERE, pic)

Mario with no cap, plus the hair stays:

He will have no problems 99.99999999999999% of the time

Download

Marth with no armor

Download

16 Responses to “Model Edits”


  1. 1 TheGreenAlloy December 14, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    Pics…?

  2. 2 ThaGreenPit December 14, 2009 at 10:04 pm

    The name shoudnt be: ”I’m bored so”.
    Does that mean that youre bored, so you do some hacking and posting!
    So you think thats boring.
    I’m not hostile but I think you should change the name.

  3. 3 TheGreenAlloy December 14, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    There we go. 😀

  4. 4 SKLLedOne December 14, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    It’s amazing we’ve come so far! 5 months ago, people were saying “Model hack will never happen”!

    BTW, I really like the Toon Link one (I like anything Toon Link related =P)

  5. 5 darkredscorpio December 15, 2009 at 12:47 am

    anyone thinking of a psa for any of these.

  6. 6 fireking220 December 15, 2009 at 1:39 am

    yo SILVR make a sephiroth plz out of marth with no armor plz

  7. 7 SKLLedOne December 15, 2009 at 2:11 am

    Can you make a version of lucario without the spikes on his chest and hands? I’ve been wanting that for quite a while =D

  8. 9 Nuke December 15, 2009 at 3:00 am

    That marth should work good with sasuke.XXXXDDDDDDDD

  9. 10 darkredscorpio December 15, 2009 at 10:30 pm

    That marth should also work good with kenshin(just lengthen the sword abit).

  10. 11 catgowoof December 17, 2009 at 4:51 am

    Hey, do you think you could edit that Marth so he doesn’t have a sword or shield??

    It would be perfect for a texture I want to make.

  11. 12 Syrus63 December 17, 2009 at 7:36 am

    Can anyone please explain to me why these do nothing at all in game? Hell, they don’t even look the same in BrawlBox as what’s shown.

  12. 13 S1LVR December 18, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    Because I did it wrong :/

  13. 16 Syrus63 December 20, 2009 at 1:10 am

    Every one makes mistakes, and model editing is very messy business. I once deleated half of kirby by accident.


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,173 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

