HO HO HO!!!

I CANNOT BELIEVE NO ONE’S DONE THIS ON DEDEDE YET!!!

al_091211_1346binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOne

Lightened his clothes, made his bellah clothes red and white, silver crown, Santa hat, candy cane hammer handle.

al_091211_1347binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOneal_091211_13471binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOne

Decorations Hung with care!

Also, a little teaser for the Zelda pack!  HEEEHEEEHEE!!!

al_091204_14082binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOne

COMMENT! (as always!)

64 Responses to “HO HO HO!!!”


  1. 1 Ice Kirby December 11, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    Awesome!
    Can’t wait for the Zelda Pack.

  2. 3 TheGreenAlloy December 12, 2009 at 12:26 am

    Umm… the DDD one is already made. <.<
    Nice Link though.

  3. 6 TheGreenAlloy December 12, 2009 at 1:04 am

    On the other hand, I removed Apeepa. Nobody cares, he did one crappy post. Just higly contrasted Ganon which happened to look like OoT Ganon in-game. He told me he quit.

  4. 9 Lexx December 12, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    I just read every post on the front page. About half were just walls of meaningless text. Shape up you guys. Seriously. You haven’t made any steps toward improving (except for TheGreenAlloy and SKLLed.)

    (Also, I think I like this D3 more than the other Christmas D3.)

    • 10 Ice Kirby December 12, 2009 at 6:56 pm

      @Lexx
      I music hack more.

    • 11 TheGreenAlloy December 12, 2009 at 7:28 pm

      I usually remove some of the “walls”, but I ask the authors for permission first. And none of the current walls have replied. And I’m afraid SKLLedOne has overcome me. =S I’ve been pretty busy this week, so my last post was just a comic. 😦

    • 12 nerdwithanafro December 12, 2009 at 7:48 pm

      To be honest, i really don’t think it should matter to you whether or not we are improving or not. even though it may be a wall of meaningless text, its our wall of meaningless text. ever been under a bridge in new jersey?

      • 13 TheGreenAlloy December 12, 2009 at 7:53 pm

        I rally care about improvement to be honest. I doubt neither you or Lexx is aware, but he’s helping us. >.< 😉

      • 14 nerdwithanafro December 12, 2009 at 8:00 pm

        TGA, even though thats true, i believe that we can help our selves. so i have an easy solution to the problem. since you have decent judgment on what should be here and what shouldn’t, ill talk to IK and ask if you can become a mod who basically deletes unrequired posts. (that means NOT asking for permission, yet informing them that the post should either contain more, or have some substance or reason)

      • 15 TheGreenAlloy December 12, 2009 at 8:02 pm

        Sounds good to me. Since I’m busy at the time, I can’t really upate, so I could take care of this place instead. Good idea.

      • 16 TheGreenAlloy December 12, 2009 at 8:07 pm

        Nuke’s last post will live, he’s currently waiting for someone to sepcify a request.

      • 17 Ice Kirby December 12, 2009 at 8:12 pm

        So i guess i’m the worst hacker then.

      • 18 TheGreenAlloy December 12, 2009 at 8:26 pm

        What? 0_o Where did that come from?

      • 19 darkredscorpio December 12, 2009 at 11:39 pm

        Don’t say that Ice kirby. I say your a good hacker dude. besides your the only one who made danny phantom, superkid, android shadow, and others.

      • 20 nerdwithanafro December 13, 2009 at 2:35 am

        i just now realized that your not on the team, yet your frequently commenting. i gotta say thanks for that, but why arent you on the team? wii broken or something?

      • 21 darkredscorpio December 13, 2009 at 2:55 am

        If your talking about me well:
        1. Because I like coming here to look at things here.
        2. the reason i’m not on the team is because i’m a idealist person(in other words I only think up of ideas).
        3. no my wii isn’t broken(unless brawl wasn’t working and other things to do hacks that I don’t have) than it’s not broke.
        4. and the fact that I don’t have anything else to do on the computer but look at videos, come to different sites, and look up things.

      • 22 Ice Kirby December 13, 2009 at 3:45 am

        @darkredscorpio
        Hmm… If you want to hack music,there’s a tutorial for that. I’ll think about adding you on the team.

      • 23 darkredscorpio December 13, 2009 at 5:26 am

        well i’m greatful that you want me for hacking music, but i’m fine trying to think of ideas for textures and psa, besides I don’t have any music ideas, sorry dude but if you need an idea about psa and textures, then i’m ok with that. oh if I do get any ideas(can’t use this computer for those hacks) about music, then i’ll tell you about it, but i’ll tell you different textures and psa that nobody hasn’t tried yet.

      • 24 darkredscorpio December 13, 2009 at 5:34 am

        oh well thanks Ice kirby, you know somehow I can remember some of the things like looking at some anime(azumanga daioh, lucky star, and the melancholy of haruhi suzumiya, etc.) even if that’s not the anime for the anime.

      • 26 darkredscorpio December 13, 2009 at 5:44 am

        it’s azufan127@yahoo.com. it’s either that or you could just message me on youtube.

      • 27 Lexx December 12, 2009 at 7:56 pm

        I do care about this site, believe it or not. I want TheGreenAlloy and SKLLed to improve and become well-known hackers. I like TheGreenAlloy and think he has potential, and SKLLed is already demonstrating that he’s improving. I don’t want to have to flame this site again, because that would seriously damage the reputation of the hackers that I like.

  5. 28 darkredscorpio December 12, 2009 at 6:16 pm

    I wonder why I didn’t comment on this earlier, must have been busy. anyways Nice texture SKLLedOne.

  6. 29 TheGreenAlloy December 12, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    @Lexx
    Well, that’s good to hear. Thank you.

  7. 33 TheGreenAlloy December 12, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    And Ice, what do you have to say about NWaA’s idea?

  8. 34 Pinutk December 12, 2009 at 10:29 pm

    Guys if anyone is the worst hacker on this team its me. I have barley any textures, they aren’t really that good and I may have been the one making textures the longest on this team. But people like them which is good 😉

  9. 38 Ice Kirby December 12, 2009 at 11:53 pm

    @darkredscorpio
    Thanks, that means alot to me.
    @TGA
    I say… it’s a great idea!
    @NWaA
    Great Idea!
    @everyone
    I’M READY!

  10. 45 SKLLedOne December 13, 2009 at 1:42 am

    I’m thinking of putting up a pic of my progress with the Ultimate Crossover Link sometime tonight or tommorow, to see what you guys have to say…so…yeah!

    ALL HAIL SHADOW!
    HEROS RISE AGAIN!
    OBLITERATING EVERY-
    THING THAT’S NOT YOUR FRIEND!

    XD (the above random has nothing to do with textures, I just like that song XP)

  11. 47 nerdwithanafro December 13, 2009 at 1:56 am

    Being a good hacker or not is not something to be judged. It shouldn’t matter if your bad if you enjoy what you doing, and if you don’t enjoy it, then you might as well gtfo.

    and compared to most people you probably live near, your probably the best brawl hack around. and that goes out to everyone.

    Also, im just going to organize things a little bit around here. like, right now.

    EDIT: everything i was going to organize was already done… didn’t see that coming.

  12. 48 nerdwithanafro December 13, 2009 at 1:57 am

    also, im getting sick and tired of the way this seems to be posting out of order, ima also try and fix that.

  13. 49 Ice Kirby December 13, 2009 at 5:47 am

    @DRS
    Surprise, Surprise.

  14. 58 Lexx December 13, 2009 at 8:41 am

    <.< You automatically add anyone who comments..?


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,086 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

