I haz an idea!!!

Hey guys this is mainly toward the members of this team. So I find it kinda hard to communicate with the members of the team at times. Like going here or to some other site just to talk. I kinda think we should start using MSN to talk to each other! I already have one so I know. If any of you guys are interested comment please! 😉

42 Responses to “I haz an idea!!!”


  1. 1 nuclear432 December 6, 2009 at 7:12 am

    I don’t have msn.

  2. 2 TheGreenAlloy December 6, 2009 at 10:30 am

    Or do like ESH and SS. Make an irc Chat. ^.^

  3. 3 pinutk December 6, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    @Nuke
    All you have to do is install it, it’s an IM program basically

    @TGA
    I also I had that idea but you’re not always on the IRC with MSN you can see if people are online or not and if their offline you can leave them a message for when the get online the next time.

  4. 6 TheGreenAlloy December 6, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    @Pinutk
    Yes…!

    • 7 pinutk December 6, 2009 at 4:18 pm

      Agreed! I think we the members should have MSN and talk to Ice about making an IRC. I mainly want MSN incase I need someone on the team’s help or mainly to talk to you TGA, Ice, Charmeleon cuz you’re the people I talk to the most on this team 😛

      • 8 TheGreenAlloy December 6, 2009 at 4:20 pm

        I’ll gladly help. Maybe I’m not on even though I’m online, but jusk ask the question(s).

  5. 9 pinutk December 6, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    I don’t have any I’m just saying for when/if I do

  6. 12 nerdwithanafro December 6, 2009 at 9:16 pm

    Well… ima go set up an IRC on gamesurge. ill have the info for you guys later

  7. 19 pinutk December 7, 2009 at 2:35 am

    So you guys in for MSN or not???

  8. 25 MarioSonicFan December 7, 2009 at 4:02 am

    Pinutk,I’m on search IceKirby.

  9. 34 MarioSonicFan December 7, 2009 at 5:31 am

    LOL Me and pinutk are the only ones commenting! :af:

  10. 35 TheGreenAlloy December 7, 2009 at 7:20 am

    Nah ah! I have an e-mail too! 😀

    andreharnes_2@hotmail.com

    Register it. 😀

  11. 36 Pinutk December 7, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    @MSF

    lol yep 😉

    @TGA
    I added you! Sent an email confirmation you just have to accept it

  12. 39 SKLLedOne December 8, 2009 at 12:00 am

    Me no have MSN account, too lazy to set one up, too broke to pay for it each munf…


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,143 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

