Why, Ice Kirby? WHY!

As we all know, Ice Kirby has stolen and recoloured some textures. But he just keeps doing this, and so the wholl world thinks that Epic Smash Bros .GT also steals textures. Just stop doing this Ice Kirby, okay? It gives us a bad name, and an even worse name to yourself… I’m dead serious! If I see one more stolen texture, I’ll leave Epic .GT! It just isn’t fun anymore if you keep giving us a bad name.

I know for sure a lot of other team members feel this way, just stop it Ice Kirby

JUST STOP STEALING       TEXTURES

he ain’t stealing TXS.

Edit bt Nuke.

23 Responses to “Why, Ice Kirby? WHY!”


  1. 1 thagreenpit November 30, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    Yeah I think its just stupid so why?
    The other day I was watching at kc textures gallery I saw dark sonic just as icekirby’s!

  2. 4 ZeroLucia November 30, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    not the exact same no

  3. 6 Ice Kirby November 30, 2009 at 8:18 pm

    Zerolucia,stop being a fagott about i aint stealing textures1
    DAMN!

  4. 9 pinutk November 30, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    Yea I’m sorry Ice Kirby I don’t really like that. Zero I think your over exagerating! Ice Kirby hasn’t stolen EVERY single texture he’s made. But nobody is thinking we steal textures off other people. I haven’t heard anyone say we have a bad team.Besides once someone posts a Download its game on! ANYONE could edit that texture ok I will admit I have done this once! My SatBK style sonic but before I jumped gun ho I asked FalcoMaster and he said it was fine. I really like most of Ice Kirby’s textures! I dislike it that SOME yes SOME not all are recolors of other peoples work. I can understand that people will be mad when they find out their work has been stolen but damn do we really need another person to flame him and on HIS OWN TEAM for god sake!? Ice Kirby is a really nice dude and I hate to see him being flamed like this. Ice Kirby though can you please stop taking others work

  5. 16 nuclear432 November 30, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    Ice ain’t stealing TXS.Sheesh people think that ‘cus it looks alike to the other ones and think he recolored it.

  6. 17 fireking220 December 1, 2009 at 2:19 am

    Ice, your maskless meta knight is the exact same as plasmas, same mouth and face placement plus its the exact same size byte for byte. I dont know about u but thats pretty darn suspicious.

    And pinutk someone has made a danny phantom texture b4 but the downloads not around anymore. Just sayin…

  7. 21 Pinutk December 8, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    Zero got kicked? I guess thats good he only posted like one texture…


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,126 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

