The SKLLedOnes storm the battlefield!

The SKLLedOne has had a revamp, and with that, he brought a friend along!

DL: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zfjy21tmlzz

al_091110_15311binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOneal_091110_1527binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOne

The new and improved SKLLedOne!  He comes with some cool stuff, too!

al_091110_1529binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOneal_091110_1530binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOneal_091110_1531binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOneal_091110_1533binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOne

But where’s his friend?

WEEEEEEHEEEEHEEHEHEEHEEHHEHHEEEE!!!!!!!!

Uh-oh…WTF?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

al_091110_1515binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOneal_091110_1517binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOneal_091110_15141binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOneal_091110_1514binout.jpg picture by SKLLedOne

Yes, his eyes ARE supposed to be like that…

22 Responses to “The SKLLedOnes storm the battlefield!”


  1. 1 S1LVR November 11, 2009 at 1:57 am

    Holy SHIT ur awake at 8:56 at NIGHT….or do you not live on the east coast?…..nobody here probably does…well at least nobody lives in MAINE

  2. 4 S1LVR November 11, 2009 at 2:01 am

    LOL, it’s close
    WHY MAINE IZ AWESOME: WE GET FREE LAPTOPS IN SCHOOL…. Mac laptops…. >.>

  3. 7 pinutk November 11, 2009 at 2:50 am

    That is just pure win! 😉

    • 8 SKLLedOne November 11, 2009 at 3:04 am

      They’re my signature textures.
      Theme: Orange, Blue, and AWESOME!

      • 9 S1LVR November 11, 2009 at 3:34 am

        Sweet, AWESOME FACE, hopefully nobody will take my INSERT MEME HERE idea, because MEME’S NAME is PURE pwn.
        replaceing the actual name with MEME’S NAME or INSERT MEME HERE is vague, isn’t it? :/

  4. 10 TheGreenAlloy November 11, 2009 at 9:22 am

    @S1LVR, SKLLedOne and Ice Kirby
    You’ll never guess where I live! XP Awesome texture btw. Orange, blue and awesome is the colors of the team that won the cup on sunday. XP

  5. 11 Val Halen November 11, 2009 at 3:35 pm

    What about that stage??? O.o

  6. 15 SKLLedOne November 12, 2009 at 1:51 am

    I made another member to add to this theme today, so expect an update tommorow.

    Also, I remade a certain already-done texture for a different character, and I’m expecting PHENOMENAL results with it! It helps that I now know how to do TRANSPARENCIES!!!

    • 16 TheGreenAlloy November 22, 2009 at 9:06 am

      How? 😀

      • 17 SKLLedOne November 22, 2009 at 8:25 pm

        I only know how to do it using Photoshop and Brawlbox, and I know you don’t have Photoshop, so I’d rather not go into details.

      • 18 TheGreenAlloy November 22, 2009 at 8:26 pm

        I have Photoshop -.-

      • 19 SKLLedOne November 22, 2009 at 9:27 pm

        Well, good!

        OK, what you do is open the Fit[character]00.pac in Brawlbox, then export the texture you want transparancies on, and open the png image in Photoshop.

        Every time you open one of these files, the first thing you should do is check if transparancies are supported on that specific texture. Checking this is easy, just grab the regular eraser tool, and erase a little bit anywhere on the texture. If it erases to a checkered pattern, then transparancies are possible, but if it erases to just plain white, too bad they aren’t.

        Now, just select the area you want to make transparant (I usually use the quick selection tool) and scribble all over until everything inside the selected area is the checkerboard pattern. Finish up anything else that you need to do with the texture, then save it and close it.

        Go back to Brawlbox and replace the texture with the one you just edited, then save the pac and export it AS A .PAIR FILE to your SD (this will put in both a .pac and a .pcs). When you load up the character texture in Brawl, the parts that where checkered should be completely invisable!

        Hope this helps!

      • 20 TheGreenAlloy November 23, 2009 at 7:14 am

        Okay, thanks!

  7. 21 imObvioslycrazy November 22, 2009 at 1:33 am

    could those motion packs work for link…all i want for him is da bow n arrows.

    • 22 SKLLedOne November 22, 2009 at 7:28 pm

      I have a download for the Light Bow Link in my Artical Swaps section in the Roster page, so download that and put it in link’s folder and name it (if it isn’t already) FitLinkMotionEtc.pac!

      Happy hacking!


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,089 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

