The model hacking business begins…… Now.

I’ve been gone peoples! I’ve been on vacation and i did’nt have a computer (or atleast one with .NET) so i was’nt able to make anything. 😦

But i made this real quick. I opened up the Common 3…… And took all the Capsule stuff….. (Dr mario Fans rejoice) A Capsule Fire Ball Mario.
Thus meaning that Mario Throws Capsules. Meaning their textures can be edited. Meaning Dr. Mario. Meaning YAY. Meaning ???? Meaning PROFIT.

Anyone who uses this MUST make a Their own capsule texture for it, or leave it as it is. So use this with a DR. Mario moveset and texture. Oni K4ge has a Dr. Mario moveset, so use that.  Dl link hates me so….. : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XCDMN70L

I could’nt use Media Fire cuz it would’nt let me upload anything…. 😦       Vote on what Model Next. Now i need to go work on some SSP’s. PEACE.

20 Responses to “The model hacking business begins…… Now.”


  1. 1 pinutk November 9, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    DAMN IT!!! I WAS MAKING THIS!!!! Wait do your capsules spin? I started making this stuff and got side tracked andonce I’m all done I hope to make a HUGE update!

  2. 2 luigiman1928 November 9, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    This is LITERALLY Mario throwing Capsules. I replaced the Fire ball Model/Texture with the stuff for the Capsule. Yeeeeeheee. I dont know if they spin or not. My bros on the PS3, which i have my Wii and The PS3 set up on the Same TV. And i did’nt see any Animations for the Capsule at all. I mean all it does is Spin when thrown.

  3. 5 SKLLedOne November 9, 2009 at 9:53 pm

    It seems like your brother is ALWAYS on the PS3! You should hook up the Wii to a seperate TV, that’s what I did!

    Also, very nice! I’ve been experimenting with model hacking as well, and have come up with some pretty good stuff! Go to the Textures section to see some of the stuff I made! We should collaborate some more, like we were going to do at KC:MM!

  4. 6 luigiman1928 November 9, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    The only TV that is’nt being used is a LITTLE tv. when i say LITTLE, I MEAN LITTLE.

  5. 8 pinutk November 10, 2009 at 2:39 am

    @Ice Kirby
    Kool! I joined a while ago. The manager is really cool. He said I could post my texture vids if I make some 😀

  6. 10 Ice Kirby November 10, 2009 at 2:53 am

    WARNING! WARNING! DARKNESS COMING…!

  7. 12 ????????????? November 10, 2009 at 2:57 am

    My Edit Pokemon Hope Illusion Leather Every Scizor

  8. 15 Ice Kirby November 10, 2009 at 2:58 am

    I’ll make a post about it.

  9. 16 SKLLedOne November 10, 2009 at 3:04 am

    W…T…F?!?!?!?! First ?????????, now M-E-P-H-I-L-E-S?!?! TOO CONFUSING!!! BTW, Ice Kirby, your avatar still shows Sackboy on those posts…fail…

  10. 18 luigiman1928 November 11, 2009 at 12:53 am

    yeah pintuk you can post yours. i’ve got some… how you say… SILVER, to finish. Animation hacking rules.


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,143 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

