Subspace Destination Music Pack

This is just a little project I did yesterday at my robotics competition when there was a break in the action.  It’s a music set for the new stage hack that was made for Final Destination to make it into the Subspace stage with the fainted Master Hand in the background.  I’ve included the STGFINAL.pac for anyone who wants to use the full pack without having to look around for the original download.

DOWNLOAD

This pack includes five of the most twisted, dark, and intense songs in my humongous 75+ brstm library.  These songs are:

Mephiles’ Theme (VpreviewV)

Dark Beast – Ganon (VpreviewV)

Dark Bowser’s Awakening (VpreviewV)

Dark Gaia’s Spawn (VpreviewV)

Platinum Giratina Battle (VpreviewV)

I like to think that I am quite good at things like this!  I love music, and am really good at figuring out what music is good for what stage.  So comment and tell me if I am thinking correctly!

BTW, how do I get the little box in the upper-left-hand-corner of the screen to show the name of the new song when I start a stage?

5 Responses to “Subspace Destination Music Pack”


  1. 1 darkredscorpio November 8, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    3 out of 5 of the songs that I like and the one’s that I listen to are Dark Bowser’s Awakening, Mephiles’s Theme, and Dark Gaia’s Spawn. Great Job on putting these songs in the SSE Stages SKLLedOne.

  2. 2 Master Hax November 8, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    there a program that DantarionX made, search it on smashboards

  3. 3 SKLLedOne November 8, 2009 at 10:03 pm

    @Darkredscorpio
    Thanks! But, you have to admit, the Ganon and Giratina ones are pretty twisted and creepy too!

    @Master Hax
    What’s it called?

    • 4 SKLLedOne November 8, 2009 at 10:22 pm

      Plus, the Giratina Battle sounds a lot better than what is played in the preview vid. That’s because the person recording the song only got half of the music, as he/she most likely just put a microphone up to one of the speakers. This would give the half-music result, especially if the sound quality type was set to “stereo” quality. Listen to the brstm on your brstm maker if you have one, or just use it once, so you can get the full quality of it.
      (also, sorry I always write such f-ing huge walls of text…)

    • 5 darkredscorpio November 10, 2009 at 3:10 am

      Well I’ll listen to those tomorrow ok.


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,173 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

