Team Project 1: The Voting


The Voting for Team Project 1. i posted it here because all the teams members will know its here and our loyal fans who love to visit us get a chance to vote too. All new suggestions will be used for the next team project. this poll will be open for 2 days, and everyone gets 2 votes.
43 Responses to “Team Project 1: The Voting”


  1. 1 chileno4live November 4, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    Beach theme, i love the idea, really! I wan’t to make a Cpt Falcon with that theme 😀

  2. 2 nerdwithanafro November 4, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    DON’T FORGET!!! YOU GET 2 VOTES!!! THIS APPLY’s TO EVERYONE!!!

  3. 3 chileno4live November 4, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    Voted for the second time, thanks for the warning :).

  4. 4 pinutk November 4, 2009 at 10:53 pm

    I used to love MegasXLR!

  5. 5 SKLLedOne November 4, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    NO MegasXLR. That show was weird, in my opinion.

    Beach theme…Bowser? LOL, that would be interesting!

    • 6 pinutk November 5, 2009 at 12:07 am

      I liked it, it was weird at times I will admit XD
      Hm Beach mario could be SMS mario and beach SSBB girls could be in bikins =3
      Beach Samus, Snake or ganondorf o_0

      • 7 nerdwithanafro November 5, 2009 at 12:25 am

        Dont forget the music, and the menu. i am going to work on changing the white in the menu’s to purple, and in all cases, i call strap loader.

      • 8 SKLLedOne November 5, 2009 at 1:22 am

        If ROB went to the beach, he’d get shorted out if someone splashed him!

        I call random CSS junk! I think I have some ideas…XD

  6. 10 SKLLedOne November 5, 2009 at 1:48 am

    Which Sonic 2, the one for Genesis?

  7. 12 Ice Kirby November 5, 2009 at 2:01 am

    Sonic adventure 2 for me

  8. 13 Val Halen November 5, 2009 at 2:04 am

    Sonic 2 would be SO EPIC!

  9. 14 SKLLedOne November 5, 2009 at 2:23 am

    Adventure 2 would be fun to do! We could make ROB into the Tornado!

  10. 15 darkredscorpio November 5, 2009 at 2:32 am

    Fall theme baby and the fact I was born in november. The azumanga daioh theme would be great too and I like that anime.

  11. 17 nuclear432 November 5, 2009 at 4:10 am

    Well i voted fo sonic and i’m working on menu hax!

  12. 19 TheGreenAlloy November 5, 2009 at 7:13 am

    Beach theme! To bad I can’t use custom music. 😦

  13. 23 nerdwithanafro November 5, 2009 at 11:59 am

    well, the votes have been staying close for a while here, so if sonic and beach theme stay at the same level tommorow, im going to reset the poll for 24 hours, with only the 2 (and 1 vote per person)

  14. 24 Smw66466 November 5, 2009 at 3:10 pm

    I actually meant Sonic 2 as in the genesis one. Hence I used the name Sonic 2, not Sonic Adventure 2. Either works for me though. I don’t think it would hurt if we just turned it into a Sonic 2 and Adventure 2 theme so everyone is satisfied though. I was pretty sure that everyone would infer that I meant “Sonic 2” when I said Sonic 2 though. Lol.

  15. 26 nerdwithanafro November 6, 2009 at 2:25 am

    Poll is closed. Sonic 2 Theme is the winner, with beach behind it, and clone/evil set in 3rd. all the others will be added to the TP 2 poll when we finish with this one. more info on TP1 tommorow.

  16. 27 SKLLedOne November 6, 2009 at 2:28 am

    Time for me to go MP3 HUNTING!!!!!
    ALL SONGS FROM SA2 ARE BELONG TO US!
    In other words, I just downloaded the ENTIRE SA2 soundtrack, which took a REEEEELLY long time to do XP

  17. 29 SKLLedOne November 6, 2009 at 2:36 am

    Heck, it’s not even done downloadin’! It shows I still have 90+ MB to download O.o
    Almost done!
    DONE! I shall convert them all, and you guys can have your pick of what goes in!

  18. 30 SKLLedOne November 6, 2009 at 2:54 am

    NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! Almost all of the files in the album I downloaded are corrupted!!!!! X(
    Oh well, I’ll just find another one…BRB K?

    OK, I’ve defaulted to torrents, since their no longer illegal cuz iTunes did that thingy so that you can do whatever you want with music. May take a while, though, cuz I got the crappy version of Vuze…definately no BRSTM’s til the weekend, and I’m going to a Robotics competition on Saturday, so…SUNDAY!

  19. 31 SKLLedOne November 6, 2009 at 2:51 pm

    Kept Vuze up all night whilst I slept, and now, officially, no hitches this time…

    ALL SONIC ADVENTURE 2 SONGS ARE BELONG TO US!!!

    I’ll make a folder in my mediafire account that says “SA2 OST” that will have the MP3’s in it. You guys just pick which ones you want, and post them wherever Ice Kirby makes the post about the project, so’s I can convert them, K?

  20. 34 Smw66466 November 6, 2009 at 10:28 pm

    Okay, lol. I didn’t know if we were doing both or not. I was just suggesting it. I love the Sonic 2 soundtrack<3. Don't forget hidden palace zone and the invincibility theme. 😛

  21. 35 rocketPSIence November 7, 2009 at 12:19 am

    … Sonic 2… *sigh*

    How did Sonic 2 win?

    And how are we going to do Sonic 2 textures when all of the cast won’t fit the theme. Doing theme’s based on games seems silly, unless this is just a BRSTM hack.

  22. 36 SKLLedOne November 7, 2009 at 1:43 am

    @SMW66466
    Don’t worry, I’ll do it the same way as the SA2 soundtrack, by making a big list and letting you guys choose!

    @Rocket
    Don’t worry, man! Just have fun with it! We can do whatever we want, cuz after all, A) were not getting paid B) We have no due date or restrictions and C) Brawl’s just a game, it’s meant to provide entertainment, so we can make King Dedede look like a chao, for god sakes, and it’s not like anyone’s life is over!

  23. 37 SKLLedOne November 7, 2009 at 1:52 am

    Also I just thought of a cool idea for a stage texture: Prison Island on Shadow Moses!

  24. 38 darkredscorpio November 7, 2009 at 2:20 am

    Aww man well it wasn’t a lost for me anyways I like it anyways and the funny part is I got SA2B so yeah. Oh well I guess nobody was interested in anime then(no body doesn’t have to pick it ok i was just messing with ya).

  25. 39 nerdwithanafro November 7, 2009 at 3:20 am

    well, as long as you have played brawl and have some sonic trophies, you could even make a mario texture that looks like sonic.

  26. 41 Feral November 7, 2009 at 3:48 am

    Aww crap, missed the page! So Is Sonic 2 in an on-going project? I think I’ll try on some baddies from the Genesis games (can it be 3 & Knuckles BTW?)

  27. 42 luigiman1928 November 7, 2009 at 2:56 pm

    Wait. I have to make a Sonic 2 Themed Menu nao? The game i never had the attention span to finish!? DOH!

  28. 43 luigiman1928 November 7, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    Wait. Its Sonic ADVENTURE 2? Never mind. that was my Favorite Sonic game of all time. Yay! Yallz gunna get Pnwd! lol. jk. I call dibs on the Csp’s!


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,126 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

