The Team Projects

Team Projects is where we, as a team, make hacks for a certain topic (such as a beach theme) and then release them in a drag and drop package. from what i have seen, alot of the team is interested in this, and for those who haven’t seen it, heres the discussion thread link.

http://epicsmashbros.proboards.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=general&thread=18&page=1

For those who haven’t seen this thread yet, and want to see an example, go check it out. What we need from just about anyone is ideas for the Team Projects. basically, in 24 hours, im going to make a Team Project 1 poll on the forum, containing all of the ideas we have received. we will then vote ( unless 3 or less ideas, you will get to vote for 2) ideas) and which ever gets the highest amounts of votes, we will do for team project 1. all the other ideas will be saved for future team projects, and put on the Original post of the discussion thread so they don’t get lost.

10 Responses to “The Team Projects”


  1. 1 TheGreenAlloy November 3, 2009 at 10:11 pm

    Yes, we should do that. The beach idea is great btw!

  2. 2 Smw66466 November 3, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    Could we have themes around a certain franchise or game. For instance a Sonic 2 theme.

  3. 3 SKLLedOne November 4, 2009 at 1:25 am

    Or maybe something bigger to start with, like a Pokemon theme! Lots of ideas to go off of there (493, to be exact)!

    Also, a fall theme would be kinda cool right now.

  4. 4 nerdwithanafro November 4, 2009 at 2:27 am

    all of those will go onto the poll that i will make tomorrow. the poll will last for 48 hours, adn the one with the highest votes wins.

  5. 5 SKLLedOne November 4, 2009 at 3:08 am

    sounds good to me! Will the poll be here, or on the forums?

  6. 8 rocketPSIence November 4, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    Anti / Evil Clone set

  7. 9 darkredscorpio November 4, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    Man If I join here’s an Idea: Azumanga Daioh theme. can I join this one since I have Ideas.


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,089 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

