Make way, the SKLLedOne’s here!

Hey ESB.GT team!  It’s great to be working on a team with other texture hackers!

I thought I’d post some of my previous work for you all to check out!

TEXTURES

My personal texture!  The SKLLedOne!

DL: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zbedtu5ngw2

al_091025_1529binout.jpg image by SKLLedOne

Electivire Dedede!

DL: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?k4vowtnynnm

al_091028_12571binout.jpg image by SKLLedOne

Gliscor Meta Knight!

DL: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zvzjt5z5mdm

al_091029_1227binout.jpg image by SKLLedOne

Bowser’s Basement!

DL: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?myvmodeahwh

al_091025_15301binout.jpg image by SKLLedOneal_091025_1531binout.jpg image by SKLLedOne

ARTICLE SWAPS

Light Bow (Link)

DL: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?nan1nmmztt4

LinkChargingBow.jpg image by SKLLedOne

Golden Hammer and Dragoon Cutter Wave Kirby!

DL: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?g04k4zmzyz2

Kirbygoldenhammer.jpg image by SKLLedOneKirbyDragooncutter.jpg image by SKLLedOne

Razor CD Sheik!

DL: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?edqmzymjjor

SheikHoldingCD.jpg image by SKLLedOneSheikThrowingCDs.jpg image by SKLLedOne

Freezie Climbers!

DL: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ioetmyhhkzn

PopoHittingFreezie.jpg image by SKLLedOne

and finally…CLAWSHOT, GALE BOOMERANG, LIGHT BOW TOON LINK!

DL: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?maunjdu2nu1

ToonLinkClawshotopen.jpg image by SKLLedOneToonLinkClawshotclosed.jpg image by SKLLedOneToonLinkthrowingGaleBoomerang.jpg image by SKLLedOneToonLinkShootingArrow.jpg image by SKLLedOne

Hope you like!  I’m going to be experimenting with the article swapping for a while, and I now have an awesome place to put them on display!  Thanks for accepting me, IceKirby!

13 Responses to “Make way, the SKLLedOne’s here!”


  1. 1 Smw66466 November 3, 2009 at 12:13 am

    Your textures impress me. Great to have you on the team. By the way. Ice Kirby. How many members are we shooting for? 20? That sounds like enough to me.

  2. 2 nuclear432 November 3, 2009 at 12:14 am

    Welcome!!

  3. 3 SKLLedOne November 3, 2009 at 12:17 am

    @Smw66466
    Why, thank you! Their not the best out there, but I put a lot of work into ’em!

  4. 6 Smw66466 November 3, 2009 at 12:24 am

    I especially like the Electravire Dedede.

  5. 8 pinutk November 3, 2009 at 2:26 am

    Saw on KC:MM! I like em! Especially those idk article swaps I guess there called? lol
    Love the title btw =3

  6. 9 Val Halen November 3, 2009 at 2:27 am

    Clawshot Toon Link? Wow, talking about getting buffed…. XD

  7. 10 TheGreenAlloy November 3, 2009 at 6:56 am

    Awesome!

  8. 11 SKLLedOne November 3, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    @Val Halen
    Yeah, the I even got the animations for the claw opening and closing to work perfectly, too! Also, a nice little touch that randomly happened is that the claw is textured like the shooter-thingy, which makes it look a little better for Toon Link.

  9. 12 S1LVR November 10, 2009 at 11:04 pm

    Dude, if it wasn’t 4 u, I wouldn’t have figured out that people can switch articles and animations 😛

    • 13 SKLLedOne November 10, 2009 at 11:13 pm

      Don’t mention it! And Luigiman1928 is deserving of thanks, too! He and I worked together on article swapping a lot back at KC:MM! I like exclamation points!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,086 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

