Brawl on SSE stages!

Yes you can, with the help of BrawlBox!

EDIT: Downloads are up!  HERE

29 Responses to “Brawl on SSE stages!”


  1. 1 thegreenalloy October 30, 2009 at 7:05 am

    Whoa! Is this FD? I’m looking forward to the download! 😀

  2. 2 pinutk October 30, 2009 at 10:53 am

    Ice Kirby do you know if there is a tutorial for this? Some of the SSE stages are so awesome looking! =)

  3. 3 Ice Kirby October 30, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    @TGA
    yes it is FD,and download soon.

    @Pinutk
    check smash boards in the workshop thing.

  4. 4 pinutk October 30, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    Thanks Ice Kirby! Sorry to tell you this but… you’ve been kicked from ESH by Lexx because he thinks you’re textures aren’t good enough…

  5. 8 Ice Kirby October 30, 2009 at 10:26 pm

    @Pinutk
    I know, they said let me take a break. Your Welcome.
    @darkredscorpio
    Thanks.

    • 9 thegreenalloy October 30, 2009 at 11:18 pm

      Well it sucks that you’re “suspended” from ESH… But you’ll probaply be back soon! XD And this stage is awesome looking so they souldn’t bitch about “model swapping is not special” and stuff, because this stage will replace my old FD! It’s way cooler than Lexx’s dataflow for sure! But since it’s “only” a model swap they don’t give a shit. That sucks.

  6. 11 Ice Kirby November 1, 2009 at 7:38 pm

    Anyways, i might join KC:MM

  7. 15 Ice Kirby November 1, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    I PMed the leader of the team

  8. 18 nerdwithanafro November 1, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    hey ice kirby, would you like me to handle all of these new guys?
    http://www.smashboards.com/showthread.php?t=253433&page=2

  9. 23 chileno4live November 1, 2009 at 11:40 pm

    Haha, awesome man. This one is for FD or Online Waiting Room?

  10. 24 Ice Kirby November 2, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    @chileno4live
    It replaces FD.

  11. 25 pinutk November 2, 2009 at 8:41 pm

    So is there a way to change it from a stage I like to a shity one like Temple? lol I hate temple so much! Do we just like change the name? XD
    Sorry idk anything about it because I REALLY liked it when I came here on SSE because of dead mater hand in the BG =3

  12. 26 SKLLedOne November 4, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    I would like to know what you did as well. I tried doing this for the beginning arena, over PS2, but when I tried it, it froze the game.

  13. 27 Ice Kirby November 9, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    @Pinutk
    If u change the name from STGFINAL to STGDXSHRINE it will freeze.


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 8 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,196 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

