Now Accepting Members!!!!!!!

I texture hackers out there, I am now looking for members.
1.Username:
2.What Kind of Textures hacks can you make? (it can be Characters,Stages,Music,Items,PSA hacks, and etc.)
3.Example of work. (Website,forums,anywhere.)
4.Your Best Texture.
5.Your email address
Just 4 simple things u have to answer.
Especially Sonic and Kirby texture hackers I’m a big fan. lol

24 Responses to “Now Accepting Members!!!!!!!”


  1. 1 thegreenalloy October 11, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    1.TheGreenAlloy
    2.Characters and stages.
    3.TheGreenAlloy.wordpress.com, weegeebros.wordpress.com
    4.one not yet released but the best released is lucas on weegeebros.

  2. 2 Ice Kirby October 11, 2009 at 11:30 pm

    @Alloy
    ok,you’re on my team. I just need your email address.

  3. 4 pinutk October 12, 2009 at 1:03 am

    Cool site Ice Kirby! Kinda like mine I gess, SSBBMAN or Xen I guess really started the personal blog thing. If you could can you please link my blog here. I’ll add here to mine now.

  4. 6 Master Hax October 12, 2009 at 2:45 am

    1. Master Hax
    2. Characters,Stages,Music,Items,PSA hacks and csp´s for use with smashbox
    3. weegeebros.wordpress.com nintendobros.com
    4. my emerald sanctuary

  5. 7 darkredscorpio October 12, 2009 at 2:55 am

    Hello can I join. I can’t do hacks but I can make up some ideas for textures and psa. if I join, I won’t let you down, I’ll do my best. note i have a love for anime so expect some ideas for textures on girls but i can do multiple characters. my ideas for psa are simple but some maybe kinda interesting. ok see ya.

  6. 8 Ice Kirby October 12, 2009 at 3:17 am

    @Master Hax
    Your’e on the team. your email address?

    @Scorpio
    can i see the textures you made?

    • 9 darkredscorpio October 12, 2009 at 11:33 pm

      I’m sorry Ice Kirby but again i can’t do hacks and i’m very sorry for that. I’m only good at giving out fresh ideas and some of these texture ideas haven’t even been used yet. so the point is that i can’t do hacks but i’m good at bringing out fresh ideas textures and psa.

  7. 10 nuclear432 October 12, 2009 at 3:22 am

    1.Nuclear432
    2.I can make music hack,CSP hack,mybye character and stage textures.
    3 http://www.mediafire.com/nuclear432files
    4 http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?f0jqj51zkey best work so far

  8. 11 nuclear432 October 12, 2009 at 3:26 am

    By the way i will update my folder a lot a day.So don’t think thats all my work ‘cus i update it

  9. 14 Ice Kirby October 12, 2009 at 3:29 am

    @nuclear432
    you’re almost there i just need your email address.

  10. 15 Ice Kirby October 12, 2009 at 3:30 am

    not tellin yet.
    i will make a post of the new members.

  11. 17 Ice Kirby October 12, 2009 at 3:35 am

    @nuclear that email doesn’t work.

  12. 18 nuclear432 October 12, 2009 at 3:39 am

    Why not?i copyed the link directly from the account.

  13. 19 Charmeleon October 12, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    1.Charmeleon
    2.Characters,Stages,Music,CSPS.
    3.http://weegeebros.wordpress.com/
    4.Shadic
    5.jayvon.jenkins@ymail.com

  14. 20 Ice Kirby October 12, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    alright Charmeleon, you are in.

  15. 21 S1LVR October 14, 2009 at 9:53 pm

    1.S1LVR
    2.Characters, Music, Items, I’m starting to get PSA
    3.I havn’t post anything anywhere yet, none of it’s done XD
    4.SOOPAH FALCO (One more brawl taunts Falco)
    5. fire_lighter5@msn.com
    I’m going to try and make a Fierce Diety Sonic, I’m working on my first PSA still though.

  16. 22 S1LVR October 14, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    sry, wasn’t signed in first time i posted info

  17. 23 S1LVR October 14, 2009 at 10:02 pm

    1. S1LVR
    2. Characters, Music, Items, I’m starting to get PSA
    3. I haven’t uploaded anything anywhere yet.
    4. SOOPAH FALCO (One more brawl taunts falco, not done yet)
    5. fire_lighter5@msn.com
    I am making a custom mario, and I plan to make a Fierce Diety sonic (a lot of people want it, and so do I)

  18. 24 Ice Kirby October 15, 2009 at 12:48 am

    @S1LVR
    alright you’re on.


Leave a Reply

Tired of missing updates?
Well subscribe to ESBGT now!

Join 9 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 66,143 Visitors

Categories

RSS Power Nation

  • I’ve added a new wordpress to follow December 20, 2013
    If you would like to continue following me in life as I move onto other things from Brawl, follow me here: http://powernationblog.wordpress.com/ The things I currently am involved in, or interested in doing (not limited to) ♦DeviantART Submissions ♦SpeedArt ♦Letsplays ♦Tekken (The fighting game) Tutorials ♦Music (like songs or recording me play) ♣ and much m […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey….. Pssh…. hey… I’m back.. December 12, 2013
    I’m not even sure if anyone goes here anymore lol. Anyways, I’m got some good news and bad news I’m NOT back, I repeat, I’m not back here. I moved on. Was really busy with everything in my life, and I apologize to KCMM for disappearing so suddenly. But now that all of my life’s […]
    powermarshall
  • Hey guys May 1, 2010
    Yeah I’m done. I haven’t done a texture hack for months or even thought about Brawl. I’ve been trying to do hacks of Star Wars: Empire at War, but so far have been unsuccessful. When I get one, I’ll post it. Untill then, you /b/ trollin!
    TK 421

